Learn how to block a WhatsApp contact that constantly shares fake news. Whether it's annoying spam messages or misinformation, blocking a contact can help keep your WhatsApp experience hassle-free and authentic.
When you block someone on WhatsApp, they will not be able to send you any messages or calls. They won't even know that they have been blocked. This means that all their previous messages and calls will disappear from your chat list. Additionally, you won't receive any call or message notifications from them.
Stay connected with WhatsApp:
Like WhatsApp on Facebook: facebook.com/WhatsApp
Follow WhatsApp on Twitter: twitter.com/whatsapp
Follow WhatsApp on Instagram: instagram.com/whatsapp
#WhatsApp #Messaging #BlockWhatsApp